Check out the Eastern Caribbean Aboard Liberty of the Seas

Posted on Tuesday, March 23, 2010 |
Liberty of the SeasSet sail from Miami, Florida on a seven night/eight day Eastern Caribbean Cruise aboard cruise ship Liberty Of The Seas. You'll visit three ports including Philipsburg, St. Maarten, San Juan, Puerto Rico and Labadee, Haiti.

To book a cruise aboard Liberty of the Seas go to

The Liberty of the Seas is based in the Eastern Caribbean, with a range of cruise itineraries that include visits to Puerto Rico, Haiti, St. Maarten, Cayman Islands and Mexico. You can even find a cruise that circumnavigates Cuba (although it doesn't stop there).

Here's some information on a couple of the ports that Liberty of the Seas stops at:

Philipsburg, St. Maarten: Features endless stretches of beach, beautiful landscapes and great shopping. After the Spanish closed their colonial fort on St. Maarten in 1648, some Dutch and French soldiers hid on the island and decided to share it. Soon after, the Netherlands and France signed a formal agreement to split St. Maarten in half, as it is today. Philipsburg has a Dutch heritage, evident in its architecture.

San Juan, Puerto Rico: Surrounded by mountains, underground caves, coral reefs, white-sand beaches and a huge rain forest supplying fresh water to most of the island. San Juan has a bustling business district, with resorts and casinos.

A seven night cruise aboard Liberty of the Seas includes all main meals onboard, musical stage shows and entertainment, special guest entertainers, new release movies (in cabin and on big screen), a choice of bars and lounges and fully supervised children's programmes for ages 3 to 17 years.

Check out the great deals on cruises aboard Liberty of the Seas at

Video: Slideshow of a couple's secnd cruise on Liberty of the Seas

No comments:

Post a Comment